Board Of Advisors

Our Team

Our Board Of Advisors

Gurujee Kumaran Swami
Vice-Chairman Of SRAM & MRAM Group
Dr. Pradip Mohanty
Chairman, SNM Group
Avijit Paul
General Secretary of OOA Executive Committee
Dr. Sita Kantha Dash
Chancellor & Chairman of J K University and Chairman of Kalinga Hospital & Research Center
Mr. Ajit Bains
President and Global Partner at the International Indian Icon
Dr. Sanjeev Patijoshi
IPS PhD ADG Former Joint Secretary Government Of India, Ministry Of Panchayati Raj, New Delhi
Dr. Debendra Prasad Majhi
Former Director of Dr. Ambedkar Foundation, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, New Delhi
Mr. Anil Kumar Samal
IAS Administrator CMC
Dr. Akshaya Rout
Managing Director - Sushruta Hospital, M.B.B.S, M.s..MCH Plastic Surgery only western Trained Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon of Odisha
Maj. Dr. Kalpana Das(Retd.)
Mr. Dinesh Mongia
Former Indian Cricketer